Testimonials

Screen shot 2014-04-25 at 10.01.15 AMBrilliant!, April 7, 2014

 

“This is one of those products that can save you a lot of time. Especially with all the online shopping available, this is a must if you don’t have time to run to the store. So glad I found this!”

-Courtney Chatlas, an Amazon review

 


 

Screen shot 2014-04-25 at 10.01.15 AMPerfect. Love it!, February 25, 2014

“I had wanted something like this for so long but never found anything good on the market. I love the design & colors of this. I like to buy all my kids’ shoes online and now I can measure their shoe size accurately before I buy.”

-Lisa, The Grommit review

 


 

Screen shot 2014-04-25 at 10.01.15 AMYes, buy it! March 6, 2014

“I love this. It is very convenient. I can always know what size shoe my son wears. I recommend this.”

-Precious, an Amazon review

 


 

Screen shot 2014-04-25 at 10.01.15 AMPerfect Shoe Sizer!, February 17, 2014

“We have always struggled with what shoe size to buy for our kids and it is not all that easy to get out with two small children to a kids shoe store. This is such a cute idea and I also liked their suggestion of writing the shoe sizes as you measure them like a growth chart. I did one on each side for my son and daughter. Super cute!”

-D. Anderson, an Amazon reveiw

 


 

Screen shot 2014-04-25 at 10.01.15 AMGreat product!, March 18, 2014

“This is a great tool to be able to make sure that your kids shoes are not too small and to be able to shop online or pick up shoes while you are out shopping without your kids in tow. Love this shoe sizer! My kids have fun measuring their feet and tell people what size shoes they where for days after we measure them!”

-Dixie, The Grommit review

Leave a reply